2016 EMP-HI Officers and Board Members

Welcome the new 2016 Board!


President: Jon Shear, CEM
President-Elect: Dr. Chris Crabtree, CEM
Secretary: Peter Hirai, CEM
Treasurer: Gail Higashi-Takehara

Rock Ahulau – Professional development committee
Gary Greenly – Professional development committee
Rodney Boucher – Membership committee
Robert Harter – Membership committee
Michael Kern – Communications committee



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s